For Free Consultation: 011-27751317 Stay Connected:

The 22nd Annual Day Prize Distribution Ceremony (22 -04 -2017)- 2016-17

The annual committee successfully organized the 22nd annual day prize distribution ceremony on 22nd April 2017. The event was honoured by Prof. Tarun Kumar Das, Registrar , University of Delhi who graces the occasion as the chief guest. The day was brightened by illuminates like prof. Uma Garg, Eminent Vocalist and former Dean and Head, Faculty of Music and fine arts, University of Delhi and Mr. Syeed Ansari, Deputy Editor Aaj Tak. It was indeed a privilege and honour to interact with distinguished guest of this stature. Prof. Neeta Singh (Proctor, University of Delhi and Pamela Singla Department of social work (members of governing body) also offered a platform to the students to interact with the management representatives. The event began by the Guard of Honor followed by an invocation of the Divine, seeking blessings of Ma Saraswati and the lighting of the lamp. This was followed by the Annual Report presentation by the principal highlighting the major achievement of the year. With immense pride, the proud prize winners were facilitated on the occasion of the programme ended with the vote of thanks.


Posted By : Aditi  |   Posted On : 25-04-2020  |  At : 01:21:45