For Free Consultation: 011-27751317 Stay Connected:

24th Annual Day And Prize Distribution Ceremony (22-04-2019) - 2018-19

Aditi Mahavidyalaya has completed 25 years and celebrated Silver Jubilee year.  24th Annual Day and prize distribution ceremony themed “Environment” held at Aditi Mahavidyalaya on 22nd April, 2019. The distinguished guest Brigadier Kartar Singh, Vice-Chancellor of Shirdhar Univeristy, Pillani. The guests of honour were Prof. Geeta Singh, Director, CPDHE, University of Delhi and Prof. Poonam Silotia, Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi and chairperson, the governing body, Aditi Mahavidyalaya was also present in the event. Prize distribution ceremony held successfully by honouring the students for their achievement in academic as well as extra-curricular activities. On the twenty-fifth anniversary various department have launched their departmental Newsletter. The Annual Day Committee comprises of Dr. Neelam Rathi (Convener), Dr. Sunita Bahmani (Co-Convener), Dr. Manju Goel (Member), Dr. Harkesh (Member), Dr.Gyanvati (Member), Ms. Manisha Pal (Member) and  Mr. Rakesh (Member). The Prize Distribution committee comprises of Dr. Sunita Dhanker (Convener) and Dr. Sunita Pareekh (Co-Convener).

Posted By : Aditi  |   Posted On : 25-04-2020  |  At : 01:18:15