For Free Consultation: 011-27751317 Stay Connected:
S.No. Name of the Lecturer Department Designation E-mail Contract CV
1 Dr. Mamta Sharma Chemistry Associate Professor mamta610@gmail.com Permanent
2 Dr. Bhupender Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor bschhikara@gmail.com Adhoc
3 Dr. Mamta Sharma Chemistry Professor principal@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
4 Dr. Rajeev Kaur  Commerce Associate Professor rajeev@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
5 Dr. Bhawna Rajput  Commerce Associate Professor simrankrish@gmail.com Permanent
6 Dr. Anu Jain  Commerce Associate Professor anujain0801@gmail.com Permanent
7 Dr. Hema Gupta  Commerce Associate Professor hemagupta212@gmail.com Permanent
8 Dr. Nitu Rana Dabas Commerce Assistant Professor nitu.rana.aditi@gmail.com Permanent
9 Dr. Sunita Dahiya Commerce Assistant Professor galaxy_12@rediffmail.com Adhoc
10 Dr. Parul Goel Commerce Assistant Professor parul81goel@yahoo.com Adhoc
11 Ms. Rashi Paliwal Commerce Assistant Professor rashipaliwal41@yahoo.com Adhoc
12 Ms. Indu . Commerce Assistant Professor indudahiya19@gmail.com Adhoc
13 Ms. Shashi Kumari Commerce Assistant Professor shashi27july@gmail.com Adhoc
14 Ms. Parul Chopra Commerce Assistant Professor parulchopra80@gmail.com Adhoc
15 Ms. Lovely . Commerce Assistant Professor lovelychauhan1204@yahoo.com Adhoc
16 Ms. Manisha  Economics Assistant Professor manisha.aditi@yahoo.co.in Permanent
17 Dr. Promila Sehrawat Economics Assistant Professor prmlsehrawat@gmail.com Adhoc
18 Dr. Manisha Wadhwa  Education - B.El.Ed. Associate Professor manishaw@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
19 Dr. Indu Nashier Gahlawat  Education - B.El.Ed. Associate Professor Induingahlawat@gmail.com Permanent
20 Ms. Punita Gupta  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor punita_am@rediffmail.com Permanent
21 Dr. Poonam Yadav  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor Poonampopo@rediffmail.com Permanent
22 Dr. Abhilasha Bajaj  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor abhilasha_du2012@yahoo.in Permanent
23 Dr. Ritu Chaudhary  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor ritupal@gmail.com Permanent
24 Dr. Nidhi Goel  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor goel.nidhi@gmail.com Permanent
25 Ms. Sarita  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor saritadabas2011@gmail.com Permanent
26 Dr. Anita Beniwal Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor anitabeniwal165@gmail.com Adhoc
27 Dr. Priya Khurana Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor piyakh@gmail.com Adhoc
28 Ms. Gomti . Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor gomtibhatiya@gmail.com Adhoc
29 Ms. Alka  Verma Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor alka.801@gmail.com Adhoc
30 Dr. Pooja Khanna  English Assistant Professor poojakhanna1973@gmail.com Permanent
31 Ms. Neerja Nagpal  English Assistant Professor neerja26nagpal@yahoo.com Permanent
32 Dr. Neelu  English Assistant Professor neelu.aditi@gmail.com Permanent
33 Dr. Neerja Deswal  English Assistant Professor neerdesw@gmail.com Permanent
34 Dr. Neenu Kumar  English Assistant Professor kumar.neenu@gmail.com Permanent
35 Dr. Neena Saxena  English Assistant Professor saxenask23@gmail.com Permanent
36 Dr. Sunita Dhanker  English Assistant Professor sunitadhankhar@rediffmail.com Permanent
37 Dr. Manju  English Assistant Professor manjuaditi26@yahoo.in Permanent
38 Dr. Punyatoya Patra  Geography Associate Professor punyatoyapatra@gmail.com Permanent
39 Dr. Anju Singh  Geography Assistant Professor anjusingh.geog@gmail.com Permanent
40 Dr. Neetu Malik Geography Assistant Professor malik.nitu77@gmail.com Adhoc
41 Ms. Mamta Arora Geography Assistant Professor mamtaarora2@gmail.com Adhoc
42 Dr. Sheetal Sharma Geography Assistant Professor sheetal4geography@gmail.com Adhoc
43 Dr. Roshani Devi Geography Assistant Professor roshaniberi@gmail.com Adhoc
44 Ms. Sneh Gangwar Geography Assistant Professor sneh_geo2005@yahoo.co.in Adhoc
45 Ms. Shikha  Yadav Geography Assistant Professor shikhayadav356@gmail.com Adhoc
46 Dr. Shadab Khan Geography Assistant Professor shadabjnu@gmail.com Adhoc
47 Mr. Jagmohan . Geography Assistant Professor jmanjana@yahoo.com Adhoc
48 Dr. Mala Misra  Hindi Associate Professor drmala.misra@gmail.com Permanent
49 Dr. Neelam Rathi  Hindi Associate Professor drneelamrathi@hotmail.com Permanent
50 Dr. Meena Budhiraja  Hindi Associate Professor meenabudhiraja67@gmail.com Permanent
51 Dr. Rashmi Sharma  Hindi Associate Professor rashmis@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
52 Dr. Sandhya Vatsyayana  Hindi Associate Professor dr.sandhyavatsyayana@yahoo.co.in Permanent
53 Dr. Tripta  Hindi Assistant Professor dr.triptasharma@yahoo.com Permanent
54 Dr. Kshma Dwivedi  Hindi Assistant Professor KshmaDwivedi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
55 Dr. Asha  Hindi Assistant Professor drasha.aditi@gmail.com Permanent
56 Dr. Madhu Lomesh  Hindi Assistant Professor madhulomesh@yahoo.in Permanent
57 Dr. Vidhi Sharma  Hindi Assistant Professor vidhi.du@gmail.com Permanent
58 Dr. Manju Rani  Hindi Assistant Professor manju@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
59 Dr. Asha Devi Hindi Assistant Professor dr.ashadevi@yahoo.co.in Adhoc
60 Dr. Kamlesh Kumari Hindi Assistant Professor drkamleshwadhwa@gmail.com Adhoc
61 Dr. Harkesh . Hindi Assistant Professor harkeshk599@gmail.com Adhoc
62 Dr. Devender Bhardwaj Hindi Assistant Professor devenderbhardwajop@gmail.com Adhoc
63 Dr. Ritu Khatri Hindi Assistant Professor dr.ritupradeepkhatri@gmail.com Adhoc
64 Dr. Annie Ray Hindi Assistant Professor lotusannieray@gmail.com Adhoc
65 Dr. Sangeeta Kumari Hindi Assistant Professor sangeeta1679@gmail.com Adhoc
66 Dr. Bharti Mohan  History Associate Professor bhartimhn@gmail.com Permanent
67 Dr. Nalini Singh  History Assistant Professor nalsinghdu@gmail.com Permanent
68 Dr. Upasna Seth  Home Sc. - FT Associate Professor useth@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
69 Dr. Sadhna Jain  Home Sc. - HDFE Associate Professor sadhna.009@gmail.com Permanent
70 Dr. Reema Lamba  Home Sc. - HDFE Associate Professor reemalamba73@gmail.com Permanent
71 Dr. Poonam Lakra  Home Sc. - NHE Associate Professor poonam03lakra@yahoo.com Permanent
72 Ms. Shashi  Prabha Home Sc. - NHE Assistant Professor sashi.prabha.dm@gmail.com Adhoc
73 Dr. Suruchi Singh  Mathematics Assistant Professor suruchi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
74 Dr. Santosh Kumar Yadav Mathematics Assistant Professor drskyadav@hotmail.com Adhoc
75 Dr. Suniti Datta  Music Associate Professor sunitidatta@gmail.com Permanent
76 Dr. Rashmi Gupta Physical Education Assistant Professor rashmiaditi981@gmail.com Adhoc
77 Dr. Manish Kumar Vats Physical Education Assistant Professor manishavats82@gmail.com Adhoc
78 Dr. Archana Sawshilya  Pol. Science Associate Professor sawshilyadehury@gmail.com Permanent
79 Dr. Kamlesh Rani  Pol. Science Associate Professor kamthukral@gmail.com Permanent
80 Dr. Sunita Pareekh  Pol. Science Assistant Professor sunitapareek125@gmail.com Permanent
81 Ms. Juhi Bhatnagar Pol. Science Assistant Professor juhibhatnagar08@gmail.com Adhoc
82 Dr. Priya Bir  Psychology Associate Professor priyabir@rediffmail.com Permanent
83 Dr. Ritu Sharma  Psychology Assistant Professor retusharen@rediffmail.com Permanent
84 Dr. Archana Tyagi  Sanskrit Assistant Professor archanatyagi103@gmail.com Permanent
85 Dr. Santosh Kumar  Sanskrit Assistant Professor santoshdu@gmail.com Permanent
86 Dr. Beena Antony Reji  Social Work Associate Professor beenaareji@gmail.com Permanent
87 Dr. Sunita Bahmani  Social Work Associate Professor drsbahmani@rediffmail.com Permanent
88 Dr. Seema Rani  Social Work Assistant Professor seemarani@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
89 Dr. Manju Goel Social Work Assistant Professor goelmanju12@gmail.com Adhoc
90 Ms. Manisha Pal Social Work Assistant Professor pal.manisha25@gmail.com Adhoc
91 Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Social Work Assistant Professor rakeshchoudhary1808@gmail.com Adhoc
92 Dr. Gyanwati . Social Work Assistant Professor gyanvati88@gmail.com Adhoc
93 Ms. Mali Devi Social Work Assistant Professor mali.sawaria@gmail.com Adhoc
94 Mr. Baldev  Gulati Social Work Assistant Professor baldevgulati@gmail.com Adhoc
95 Dr. Aneesh T .V. Social Work Assistant Professor advaneeshtv@gmail.com Adhoc
96 Dr. Lakshmi Bhatia  Sociology Associate Professor lakshmib.dr@gmail.com Permanent
97 Ms. Sushma  Sociology Assistant Professor Sushma.k2003@gmail.com Permanent
98 Dr. Test Test Sociology Assistant Professor jamilmcp@gmail.com Contractual