For Free Consultation: 011-27751317 Stay Connected:
S.No. Name of the Lecturer Department Designation E-mail Contract CV
1 Dr. Mamta Sharma Chemistry Associate Professor mamta610@gmail.com Permanent
2 Dr. Bhupender Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor bhupender@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
3 Dr. Mamta Sharma Chemistry Professor principal@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
4 Dr. Rajeev Kaur  Commerce Associate Professor rajeev@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
5 Dr. Bhawna Rajput  Commerce Associate Professor bhawnarajput@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
6 Dr. Anu Jain  Commerce Associate Professor ajain@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
7 Dr. Hema Gupta  Commerce Associate Professor hgupta@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
8 Dr. Nitu Rana Dabas Commerce Assistant Professor nitu.rana@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
9 Dr. Sunita Dahiya Commerce Assistant Professor sunitadahiya@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
10 Dr. Parul Goel Commerce Assistant Professor parulgoel@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
11 Ms. Rashi Paliwal Commerce Assistant Professor rashi@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
12 Ms. Indu . Commerce Assistant Professor indu_com@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
13 Ms. Shashi Kumari Commerce Assistant Professor shashi@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
14 Ms. Parul Chopra Commerce Assistant Professor parulchopra@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
15 Ms. Lovely . Commerce Assistant Professor lovely@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
16 Ms. Manisha  Economics Assistant Professor manishae@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
17 Dr. Promila Sehrawat Economics Assistant Professor promila_eco@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
18 Dr. Manisha Wadhwa  Education - B.El.Ed. Associate Professor manishaw@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
19 Dr. Indu Nashier Gahlawat  Education - B.El.Ed. Associate Professor indun@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
20 Ms. Punita Gupta  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor punita@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
21 Dr. Poonam Yadav  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor poonamy@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
22 Dr. Abhilasha Bajaj  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor abhilasha@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
23 Dr. Ritu Chaudhary  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor rituc@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
24 Dr. Nidhi Goel  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor nidhig@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
25 Ms. Sarita  Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor sarita@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
26 Dr. Anita Beniwal Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor anitabeniwal@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
27 Dr. Priya Khurana Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor pkhurana@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
28 Ms. Gomti . Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor gomti@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
29 Ms. Alka  Verma Education - B.El.Ed. Assistant Professor alka@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
30 Dr. Pooja Khanna  English Assistant Professor poojak@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
31 Ms. Neerja Nagpal  English Assistant Professor neerja@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
32 Dr. Neelu  English Assistant Professor neelu@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
33 Dr. Neerja Deswal  English Assistant Professor neerjadeswal@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
34 Dr. Neenu Kumar  English Assistant Professor neenu@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
35 Dr. Neena Saxena  English Assistant Professor neena@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
36 Dr. Sunita Dhanker  English Assistant Professor dhankar@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
37 Dr. Manju  English Assistant Professor manjue@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
38 Dr. Punyatoya Patra  Geography Associate Professor ppatra@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
39 Dr. Anju Singh  Geography Assistant Professor asingh@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
40 Dr. Neetu Malik Geography Assistant Professor neetumalik@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
41 Ms. Mamta Arora Geography Assistant Professor mamtaarora@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
42 Dr. Sheetal Sharma Geography Assistant Professor sheetalsharma@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
43 Dr. Roshani Devi Geography Assistant Professor roshanidevi@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
44 Ms. Sneh Gangwar Geography Assistant Professor sneh@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
45 Ms. Shikha  Yadav Geography Assistant Professor shikhayadav@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
46 Dr. Shadab Khan Geography Assistant Professor shadab@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
47 Mr. Jagmohan . Geography Assistant Professor jagmohan@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
48 Dr. Mala Misra  Hindi Associate Professor mala@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
49 Dr. Neelam Rathi  Hindi Associate Professor nrathi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
50 Dr. Meena Budhiraja  Hindi Associate Professor budhiraja@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
51 Dr. Rashmi Sharma  Hindi Associate Professor rashmis@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
52 Dr. Sandhya Vatsyayana  Hindi Associate Professor vatsyayana@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
53 Dr. Tripta  Hindi Assistant Professor drtripta@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
54 Dr. Kshma Dwivedi  Hindi Assistant Professor kdivedi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
55 Dr. Asha  Hindi Assistant Professor drasha@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
56 Dr. Madhu Lomesh  Hindi Assistant Professor mlomesh@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
57 Dr. Vidhi Sharma  Hindi Assistant Professor vidhi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
58 Dr. Manju Rani  Hindi Assistant Professor manju_rani@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
59 Dr. Asha Devi Hindi Assistant Professor ashadevi@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
60 Dr. Kamlesh Kumari Hindi Assistant Professor kamleshkumari@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
61 Dr. Harkesh . Hindi Assistant Professor harkesh@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
62 Dr. Devender Bhardwaj Hindi Assistant Professor devenderbhardwaj1@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
63 Dr. Ritu Khatri Hindi Assistant Professor ritukhatri@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
64 Dr. Annie Ray Hindi Assistant Professor annieray@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
65 Dr. Sangeeta Kumari Hindi Assistant Professor sangeetakumari@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
66 Dr. Bharti Mohan  History Associate Professor bmohan@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
67 Dr. Nalini Singh  History Assistant Professor nsingh@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
68 Dr. Upasna Seth  Home Sc. - FT Associate Professor useth@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
69 Dr. Sadhna Jain  Home Sc. - HDFE Associate Professor sadhna@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
70 Dr. Reema Lamba  Home Sc. - HDFE Associate Professor reema@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
71 Dr. Poonam Lakra  Home Sc. - NHE Associate Professor plakra@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
72 Ms. Shashi  Prabha Home Sc. - NHE Assistant Professor shashiprabha@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
73 Dr. Suruchi Singh  Mathematics Assistant Professor suruchi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
74 Dr. Santosh Kumar Yadav Mathematics Assistant Professor santoshyadav@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
75 Dr. Suniti Datta  Music Associate Professor sdatta@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
76 Dr. Rashmi Gupta Physical Education Assistant Professor rashmigupta@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
77 Dr. Manish Kumar Vats Physical Education Assistant Professor manishvats@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
78 Dr. Archana Sawshilya  Pol. Science Associate Professor asawshilya@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
79 Dr. Kamlesh Rani  Pol. Science Associate Professor krani@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
80 Dr. Sunita Pareek  Pol. Science Assistant Professor sunitapareek@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
81 Ms. Juhi Bhatnagar Pol. Science Assistant Professor juhibhatnagar@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
82 Dr. Priya Bir  Psychology Associate Professor pbir@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
83 Dr. Ritu Sharma  Psychology Assistant Professor ritusharma@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
84 Dr. Archana Tyagi  Sanskrit Assistant Professor atyagi@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
85 Dr. Santosh Kumar  Sanskrit Assistant Professor skumar@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
86 Dr. Beena Antony Reji  Social Work Associate Professor breji@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
87 Dr. Sunita Bahmani  Social Work Associate Professor sbahmani@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
88 Dr. Seema Rani  Social Work Assistant Professor seemarani@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent View
89 Dr. Manju Goel Social Work Assistant Professor manjugoel@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
90 Ms. Manisha Pal Social Work Assistant Professor manishapal@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
91 Mr. Rakesh Choudhary Social Work Assistant Professor rakeshchoudhary@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
92 Dr. Gyanwati . Social Work Assistant Professor gyanvati@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
93 Dr. Mali Devi Sawariya Social Work Assistant Professor malidevi@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
94 Mr. Baldev  Gulati Social Work Assistant Professor baldevgulati@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc
95 Dr. Aneesh T .V. Social Work Assistant Professor aneeshtv@aditi.du.ac.in Adhoc View
96 Dr. Lakshmi Bhatia  Sociology Associate Professor lbhatia@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
97 Ms. Sushma  Sociology Assistant Professor sushma@aditi.du.ac.in Permanent
98 Dr. Test Test Sociology Assistant Professor jamilmcp@gmail.com Contractual