Pictures, Screenshots disappears from Excel, Word documents After switching from Windows 7 to Windows 10 (Excel 365 for Business) I can’t see or insert any pictures, screenshots This thread is locked. WHen I did this all pictures disappeared from all of the worksheets (e.g. If … Hi! Hi, I'm new to zoho and have run into a funny thing. Re: Pictures disappearing. You can make a registry edit that will prevent Excel from using the small fonts at all. I love it!!! I've tried resizing from the formatting bar, with the box corners, changing the document margins and formatting, but the top half of the picture box remains blank. Place image next to the upper right corner of a shape. Excel pictures disappeared. Paul You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread. Bring to Front / Back is greyed out and there is only one image so there is nothing sitting on top of it. Please be informed that when you zoom out to 25% or less, yes you cant see the image inserted. Hi Dave, I tried your suggestion, it appeared to work but as soon as i changed the macro security levels it went back to its old ways, it seems if i disable macros via the security the pictures appear as normal but if i change the macro security to allow macros the pictures disappear. Check out the Microsoft Support article here for the registry edit details. I have started using 2007 Beta version of Excel. User reports at 70% zoom in some of the images disappear. Whenever I insert a picture into a word document, and then rotate it, the top half of the rotated p[picture disappears. Excel switches to something called 'small fonts' when you zoom past 80%, and this has caused some issues for various fonts and characters over the years. I have tried using a BMP file, but still the same, I have tried having the picture in different sections but no luck. I tried Tools, Options, View, Show all Objects but it still doesn't work. These VBA lines change the position of the image to the upper