Teacher's Nets. 1. Big Boys. By Rachel Chapman. Fed up with this everyday nuisance, the students decided to teach her a lesson through the words of their poems. "I'm a substitute teacher, and one day I was waiting for the kids to get off the bus when a little girl … male math teacher i know these are super specific but any names at all are sooooooo appreciated! 9/13/2011. Each episode features a master ELA/Literacy/English teacher sharing what worked, what didn’t, and the wisdom gained from their years of classroom experience. 1. The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd. Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. The ability to create, share, and respond to stories is … Chemistry (Male, one of the main characters, handsome, funny, loves to make puns, in early 30's or late 20's, mostly the female students love him, (first and last name)) Art (Female, perky, crush on Chem. sorry I'm late. Be sure to tell us the success story at [email protected]! I had a 3rd grade teacher named Mrs. Flat (looking back she was a tiny little thing and well, was...flat LOL). Oct 1, 2019 - Funny quotes and memes about teaching and education. Editors will think you've written a Western. Funny story that terrified my cab driver as text. What can cause scabies, Scabies is a common skin condition that causes intense itching on different parts of the body. Report as inappropriate. We all pushed the desks to the edge of the classroom, and watched a 20 second fight that ended with my teacher choking out his student. That’s why we’ve given you lots of choices on this list. This boy was born to make things right in this world. Get a random name for a city/town/location. What can cause dehydration, Nearly 75% of your body weight is made up of water. Funny Substitute Teacher Joke: A substitute teacher is starting her 1st day at a new school. I remember my kindergarten teacher's name was Mrs. Rockin’ Teacher Materials: It’s amaz