Infosys Recruitment 2019-2020 Job Openings For Freshers. Now, I am a Test Engineer at Infosys and posted to Infosys Bhubaneswar DC. This report provides an update on Infosys’ ANZ business as presented at APAC Confluence in February 2020 in Melbourne, Australia. Infosys says it plans to hire 12,000 American workers over the next two years “Infosys has been intensely focused on creating jobs in the U.S. for the past three years, and I am proud that this new commitment to hire 12,000 American workers by 2022 expands on that previous initiative,” said Salil Parekh, CEO, Infosys. ^A — Infosys Careers (@InfosysCareers) May 13, 2020. Infosys off-Campus Drive for 2020 Batch: Infosys is likely to begin its regular on-campus placement drives from 1st Week of September 2019 in colleges across India. You will shortly hear from us about your specific date of joining. Infosys has started to review salary hikes and promotions for its employees, the result of which shall apply from the end of Q2. This off-campus drive has no aptitude questions/tests and is purely technical. Infosys, India's second largest IT services outsourcer has deferred the joining dates for engineers as part of a cost cutting exercise. Infosys Science Foundation (ISF) will announce the winners of the Infosys Prize 2020 on the evening of December 02, 2020, virtually. By Malvika Gurung Last updated Sep 21, 2020. Infosys Ltd on Monday made a big announcement regarding new job hirings, promotions and appraisals for the future. Infosys Recruitment 2020 (Jobs, Vacancies): Upcoming Infosys jobs.The site acts as an employment portal and provides all the current admin, non-IT and IT jobs in Infosys Latest 4,374 Infosys jobs vacancies updated on 6 Jan 2021 I placed in cognizant through Off campus and ,got offer letter in January 2020, and till September waiting for DOJ. Fresh IT recruits stare at an extended wait for the joining letters 2 min read. 14. We will honor 100% of our commitments. Though I could not do anythin