Parq on Speer is a collection of studio, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartment homes. The designation is based on a community’s Online Reputation Assessment (ORA) score – which compiles reviews from different sites and then rates all U.S. rental properties on a scale from 1-100. Featuring Studio, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom homes! Parq on Speer is a new collection of high-rise homes with designer amenities and rooftop retreats, located in Denver’s walkable Golden Triangle neighborhood. That is what we strive for and it's great to know we succeeded. This is a great building in a great location. Especially when I'm a resident who is concern about the safety of myself and others. 140 were here. Parq on Speer – Golden Child. I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. Valet parking and 24-hour concierge service will probably be a part of the deal. Featuring Studio, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom homes! Featuring Studio, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom homes! Everything has been amazing. I am so happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience at Parq. I just don't understand how anyone who lives here can post anything positive at all. PARQ on Speer is the best apartment building in the city! There are no questions yet for this property! Recreational activities near Parq on Speer Apartments are plentiful. Please call us today to schedule a tour! Help us understand by telling us why you're reporting this review. This artsy neighborhood offers a few hotspots as well for both eating and drinking. COVID update: Parq on Speer Apartments has updated their hours and services. We appreciate your feedback. Parq on Speer 909 Bannock Street Denver, CO 80204 United States + Google Map Phone: 303-295-7277 Website: https://parqliving.com « Colorado Gives Day: Give Where You Live. Featuring Studio, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom homes! HI Jennica, My name is Clay and I'm the Community Manager at Parq on Speer. Right before this individual said my complaint was "silly" that person…. Joe Amon, The Denver Submit. With incredib