It gets good & tacky and for the price no complaints. A balm is designed to use it if a regular aftershave is too harsh on your skin. UPC: 0072140813520 We are using tools to analyse our users' behaviour in order to optimise our website. NIVEA MEN Protect & Care Replenishing Post Shave Balm – Cares for and protects skin NIVEA MEN Protect & Care after shave balm soothes and regenerates your skin immediately after shaving. After use, your skin will be smooth and protected until the next shave. I have used this product for years and like the balm but hate the new bottle and the top that does not allow me to use the old pump. It's alcohol-free formula gets quickly absorbed into the skin leaving it moisturised. I have been taking several prescription acne medications for the past few months and my skin looks 75% better. I've been using this as a primer for 6 months now and I cannot put it down. It is possible that authorities may access the data. Bought it for my husband and he really loves it. To be fair I have oily breakout prone skin anyway, but this broke me out after 2 days of use. I've been using NIVEA post shave balm for more than five years. In a nutshell 100% do not recommend! I was so pumped for this product, but oh how disappointing it was when i finally got it. 5 out of 5 stars (12) 12 product ratings - Nivea Men MOISTURIZING Post Shave BALM 3.3 oz Maximum Hydration aftershave. Tied it with all my foundations and blends easy. It is possible that authorities may access the data without any legal remedy. The sensitive after shave balm is fast absorbing, has 0% alcohol* and helps prevent that burning feeling after shaving. The sensitive after shave balm is fast absorbing, has 0 Percent alcohol* and helps prevent that burning feeling after shaving. • Improves skin’s condition over time. It makes your foundation go on smoothly and prevents that horrible sticky make-up feeling after a long day. NIVEA has a range of after shave products that help prevent skin irrita