## **NSS Core Team Members:**

Dr Mali Devi Sawariya Program Officer (2021-2023) :-

Volunteer In-Charge (2022-23)

Prerna President

Shreya Baluja Vice President

Harshita Chauhan Vice President

Kirti Secretary

Bhavna Pathak Treasurer

Udita Jain Incharge of Information, Education and Communication

Ragini Rajpoot Incharge of Legal Advocacy and Women Empowerment

Priyanka Pathak Incharge of Community Welfare

Bhawna Bansal Incharge of Environment Action

Shivani Shakya Incharge of Outdoor Exposure and Rural Camp

Priyanka Incharge of Person With Disability

Kajal Pandey PR Head

Kajal kumari Incharge of Health and Hygiene Siddhi Jain Incharge of Digital Education

Revika Incharge of LGBTQ+ Community

Rachna Incharge of Animal Welfare

Tanya Chadha Incharge of Social Media

Suneeta Yadav Incharge of Physical Fitness and Yoga

Anju kanojiya Incharge of Physical Fitness and Yoga

Snowia Naaz Content Head