LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS 2017-2022

LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS: 2017-2018

- 1. Prof. Mamta Sharma, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Archana Sawshilya, Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Bhavna Rajput, Member
- 4. Dr. Upasana Gaggat, Member
- 5. Mr. V.P.Tiwari, S.O.Administration
- 6. Ms. Shilpa Dabas, Student Representative
- 7. Ms. Rubina Khan, Student Representative

LIST OF IQAC Members: 2018-2019

- 1. Prof. Mamta Sharma, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Archana Sawshilya, Coordinator
- 3. Major P.K. Sehgal, External Expert
- 4. Dr. Sunil Chaudhary, Governing Body Member
- 5. Ms. Indu Dahiya, Member
- 6. Dr. Parul Goel, Member
- 7. Dr. Shadab Khan, Member
- 8. Sh. V.P. Tiwari, Administrative Officer
- 9. Ms Namrata Maurya, Student Representative
- 10.Ms Rakhi Bhardwaj, Student Representative
- 11.Dr Neelam Rathi, Media and Activity Coordinator
- 12.Dr Pooja Khanna Member

LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS: 2019-20

- 1. Prof. Mamta Sharma, Chairperson
- 2. Dr Archana Sawshilya, Coordinator
- 3. Dr Neelam Rathi, Media and Activity Coordinator
- 4. Dr Pooja Khanna, Member
- 5. Ms Indu Dahiya, Member
- 6. Dr Parul Goel, Member
- 7. Sh. V.P. Tiwari, Administrative Officer (later Sh. Asutosh Aggrawal)
- 8. Ms Namrata Maurya, Student Representative
- 9. Ms Rakhi Bhardwaj, Student Representative .

LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS: 2020-2021

- 1. Prof. Mamta Sharma , Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Neelam Rathi, Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Sunil Kumar, GB Representative, Treasurer
- 4. Prof. Pooja Khanna, Member
- 5. Prof. Beena Antony Reji, Member
- 6. Prof. Manisha Wadhwa, Member
- 7. Prof. Sadhna Jain, Member
- 8. Prof. Indu Nashier, Member
- 9. Prof. Poonam Lakra, Member
- 10.Prof. Archana, Member
- 11.Prof. Suruchi, Member
- 12.Ms. Manisha Pal, Member
- 13.Ms. Sneh Gangwar, Member
- 14.Mr. Ashutosh, S.O.Administration
- 15.Mr. Jitendra Gulia, S.O. Accounts
- 16.Dr. Seema Rani, Alumni Representative
- 17.Mr. Santosh George, Founder and Volunteer, Transformation Movement, External Member
- 18.Ms. Shanti Devi (Retd. Headmistress of Primary School, Bawana)
- **Community Representative**
- 19.Ms. Gargi, Student Representative
- 20.Ms. Srishti, Student Representative

LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS: 2021-2022

- 1. Prof. Mamta Sharma, Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Neelam Rathi, Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Prince Sharma, GB Representative
- 4. Prof. Pooja Khanna, Member
- 5. Prof. Beena Antony Reji, Member
- 6. Prof. Manisha Wadhwa, Member
- 7. Prof. Sadhna Jain, Member
- 8. Prof. Indu Nashier, Member
- 9. Prof. Poonam Lakra, Member
- 10.Prof. Suruchi, Member
- 11.Ms. Manisha Pal, Member
- 12.Ms. Sneh Gangwar, Member
- 13.Mr. Ashutosh, S.O. Administration
- 14.Mr. Jitendra Gulia, S.O. Accounts
- 15.Dr. Seema Rani, Alumni Representative
- 16.Mr.Santosh George (Founder and Volunteer, Transformation Movement) External Member
- 17.Ms. Shanti Devi, (Rtd. Headmistress of Primary School, Bawana) Community Representative
- 18.Ms. Areeba Hussain, Student Representative
- 19. Ms. Rishu Singh, Student Representative